

34 A & B, Sashi Bhusan Dey Street, Kolkata – 700 012 | enfrcb.dec@enfrcb.in | www.enfrcb.in

Ref No - CB/Election/Aug2023/2023-2024

Date: 16.08.2023

## NOTICE

This is to notify that even after several attempts, communications and intimation made by this bank, this good office has neither received any intimation or permission regarding the ensuing delegate elections 2023 scheduled to be held on 31.08.2023 nor any nominated names of the EO & AEO from SDAH division – 6 Constituency, Metro division – 3 Constituency and from HJP Division (EC Railway) – 1 Constituency. Hence all interested candidates of the above mentioned divisions belonging to the above mentioned constituency may submit their respective nomination papers before Mr. Bijoy Halder, the Returning Officer at The Anupama Building, Co-Operation Directorate Central Zone, 60A Colootola Street, Kolkata 700073, West Bengal within the time framed in the Delegate Rules 2023 i.e 16.08.2023 to 21.08.2023 until the permission and names of the EO and AEO is received from the respective Zone/Divisional Railway Authorities of the above mentioned zones/divisions.

THIS NOTICE IS ISSUED AS PER THE CONCURRENCE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

Chief Manager

Copy to:

- 1. Notice Board of SDAH Branch
- 2. Director Metro Railway & EC Railway
- 3. Bank's Website www.enfrcb.in

Chief Manager
Eastern & North-East Frontier
Railway Co-operative Bank Ltd.