

## Eastern & North-East Frontier Railway Co-operative Bank Ltd.

34 A & B, Sashi Bhusan Dey Street, Kolkata – 700 012 | WeCare@enfrcb.in | www.enfrcb.in

Ref No – CB/Election/Aug2023/1/2023-2024

August 18, 2023

## NOTICE

In continuation with the earlier notice ref. no. CB/Election/Aug2023/2023-2024 dated 16/08/2023, it is hereby notified that Metro Railway authorities had accorded permission vide letter number MTRS/E.373/8/Pt.IV dated 17/08/2023 by nominating Sri Koushik Chatterjee, APO/IC, Metro Railway as Election officer and Sri S S Sikder, CSWI as Polling Officer for all three (3) constituencies of Metro Railway. Hence interested candidates of Metro Railway shall submit their nominations to the above mentioned Election Officer only.

Further, as the permission of SDAH division – 6 Constituency and HJP Division (EC Railway) – 1 Constituency have yet not been received, interested candidates of these two divisions may also submit their nominations either at the Registered Head Office of the Bank at 34 A&B Sashi Bhusan Dey Street, Kolkata - 700012 to Mr. Supriya Roy Chowdhury – Manager or Mr. Biswajit Sen – Manager ( including Saturday & Sunday ) between 12 Noon to 3.00 P.M. or to the RO at The Anupama Building, Co-Operation Directorate Central Zone, 60A Colootola Street, Kolkata 700073, ( Except Saturday & Sunday ) within the time framed in the Delegate Election Rules 2023 up to 21.08.2023 until the permission and names of the EO and AEO is received from the respective Zone/Divisional Railway Authorities of the above mentioned zones/divisions.

## THIS NOTICE IS ISSUED AS PER THE CONCURRENCE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER

Chief Manager Chief Manager

Eastern & North-East Frontier Railway Co-operative Bank Ltd.

Copy to :

- 1. Notice Board of SDAH Branch.
- 2. Director Sealdah Division, Metro Railway & EC Railway (Hajipur) for information.
- 3. Bank's Website <u>www.enfrcb.in</u>